Another casual day

Cause some days I just dont feel like dressing up that much. Still doesnt mean I dont absolutely love what I am wearing..cause I do :p

I’ve had this shirt for aaages it feels like, just never found the right pants to go with it, but now I found em.

Skin: -Glam Affair- Layla Light skin 14
Hair: (Posh) ; Wednesday
Eyes and lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes -MeganBlue- and [Plastik]-VaeCollection-LFT-Starlight
Shirt: AOHARU DungareeLongShirt Blue
Bra: ::Temptation:: Lingerie Flirt Bra Leo
Pants: [Sassy Kitty Designs] Summer Corsair Black
Shoes: SLink Echo Heels Black ..and eep, didnt notice how off the colour is, they are tinted for a Curio skin, not Glam..my bad, I shall now go hang my head in shame.

Leave a Reply

