Why yes, I am adorable

Or rather, my tail is. Look at it, its so cute it kinda made me squee. And Im not big on squueing >.>

Skin: :Curio: Pout-Pure
Hair: .ploom. Blacks – Tweedle
Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes
Make up: Mine
Collar: SiniStyle Posture Collar (D-Rings)
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Gag: Kumaki
Dress: [Sassy Kitty Designs] Lil Princess Satin Dress
Shirt: [ SAKIDE ] Flowy Top Black
Hooves: *Epic* Faun [Storybook] Garter Socks {Black}
Tail: *Epic* Kyoot Succubus Heart Tail {Roped}

And yes, I’ll stop being a lazy blogger soon and get back into it..Im just trying to figure out how to decorate my new main store..and adding finishing touches to my latest creations, so Im a wee bit busy atm.

3 thoughts on “Why yes, I am adorable

Leave a Reply

