Randomness ftw

First off, I has new releases o/ Blogged here, so not gonna bother more with that. Buut, all I have to say, its cute cute cute, ya know ya want em ;)

Second, I know I’ve been a lazy blogger lately, but eh, been rather busy irl. Thats my story and Im sticking with it.

Aand, its my RL birthday, so Im gonna continue being a tad lazy today by posting a picture I should have posted a couple of weeks ago >.>

Skin: -Glam Affair- Layla Light skin
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Gabriel
Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes
Make up: PMD – Make up set2
Collar: [LH] Posture Collars
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Corset: [ SAKIDE ] Passion Lust Corset Black White
Panties: [ SAKIDE ] Slide/Slide ’em off Panties FU Black
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stilettos Black

Chair by Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

