I found your heart

I’m keeping it in a bottle around my neck, close to my own.

Should come as a surprise to no one that I lovelovelove corsets, so I just had to have this one from Lola despite the fact it does look a bit odd without the primboobage that is pretty much needed. Its nothing I’ll be running around with, but does look pretty sweet in pictures. I havent photoshopped this picture much, just softened up some jaggies, and I see more I could have done, but eh, Im keeping it as is.

Do remind me to spank my wifey for showing me DeliciouS >.> I think I bought half the store..but c’mon, I do love collars..and cuffs..and the cute lil necklace with a heart.

Skin: :Curio: Pout-Pure
Hair: Magika // Roots Edition // Andarial
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Hooves: *Epic* Faun [Storybook] Garter Socks {Black}
Tail: Chrysallis Labs
Undies: [ SAKIDE ] Slide/Slide ’em off Panties
Corset: Lolas! <<< Alcatraz Corset BLACK >>>
Necklace: ..::DeliciouS::.. Stolen heart <3
Cuffs: ..::DelicicouS::.. Chained
Nails: Candy Nail #P056 Army Black Lady’s
Stomach Scar: PMD – Angel
Make up: Mine, currently unreleased set, but you will get to drool at it on SAKIDEs Twisted Hunt gift picture

2 thoughts on “I found your heart

Leave a Reply

