I sowwy

I is bad blogger, and I shall do my best to make it up to you all.

So..as I was doodling away in Photoshop earlier today, listening to Edguy Bloodbath while singing along at the top of my lungs striking evil, Death Metal poses and growling as if I could actually do it properly (Quick side note; Is there such a thing as Death Metal poses? Cause there are plenty of Black Metal poses around..) I realized I totally forgot about my own blog. To excuse myself a lil however, I’ve been out of the country, therefor away from the computer that can actually run PS and SL decently, and I’ve been crazy busy with my own store and blogging for ZombiePopcorn…and the meeroos, dont forget about them >.>

Anywho, I’m back and as soon as I have my new releases done and actually released, I can get back to blogging more often and start up a project I have wanted to do for so long, I just lacked the skill to do it. More about that later on tho, as its just something Im going to be doing for myself..being all artsyfartsy that I am.

Now, on to pretty pictures, before I start rambling and lets be honest, yer all here for pictures and not read what I write.

And as always, the unedited pics here:

Skin: [Al Vulo! ]- [ Easy* merry widow] (Group gift)
Hair: >TRUTH< Tess – blood
Piercing: – .HoD. – Scorpio Piercing Collection
Make up: PMD – Bloody Tears (my gift for ZombiePopcorn 5 Hunt)
Outfit: Violent Seduction – La Morte Imp (includes the collar, and corset in the last picture)
Shoes: N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”

Leave a Reply

