Its been a while

since I cleaned my inventory it seems.

No fancy, artsy-fartsy pictures with shadows and stuff today, just the good, old look of the day type of picture.

So yeah, cleaning the inventory I managed to dig up this dress which was hiding in between a whole other bunch of SAKIDE items, coupled with the hooves from Epic of last Wednesdays GFW and a hair I picked up at Magikas sale, I thought it made a cute outfit.

Also, my inventory now looks a whole lot better and I can finally find stuff again >.>

Skin: :Curio: Pout-Pure
Hair: Magika Hair // Dara
Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Nails: :+*R*+: Nail Gouttes
Piercings: – .HoD. – Scorpio Piercing Collection
Make up: PMD – Crying 2
Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Fall Outfit Brown/Burgundy
Leggins: !mPS! Lycra Leggies – Black
Hooves: *Epic* -GFW- Faun/Demon Bloody Black Garter Socks

Leave a Reply

