Empty Streets…

I did it! I finally got a new skin!!! Well, ok, that’s a lie, since finding mima there have been a trillion skins in between, I tend to buy and go off them within a day… But alas! Paige has won me over, I’m in love with this skin, I mean I want to buy it dinner and uhh breakfast and do dirty, dirty things to it… I am a happy bunny! Opinions appreciated, although negative one’s will be ignored and you shall be off my christmas card list! =p Also, second pic down, doesnt the sim look purtty <3

Anywho’s I should get on with the look of the day really shouldn’t I? Not that you can see much…Aside from sexy ass skin!

Shape: Mines!

Skin: Illusory Paige chai

Hair: Vive9 Bruna dust & sugar

Tattoo: Para Designs Paisley Temptress

Piercings Pekka  (face) HoD (chest)

Earring: Glow studio Noir memories

Necklace: Mandala Karma

Shirt: Cynful Zone’s

Panties: Sakide Slide panties (omnomnom <3)

Tights: Mstyle dots

Stockings: L.inc Garter Nylons Torn

3 thoughts on “Empty Streets…

Leave a Reply

