’tis the season

to be jolly and all that crap.

Buuut since I did a post with Christmas-themed pictures over at ZombiePopcorn im not gonna torture you more with that.

So, here, have some purdy pictures of me in a dress with my eye-candy. Fits in with New Years I suppose.

And just in case I dont have time to blog anymore till the next year, I wish you all a merry Christmas and a happy new year, or whatever you celebrate.

On me:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Amelie skin – (Old TDR skin)
Hair: Nomine Babylon Hair – carbon
Collar: Cobrahive – Sureibu Collar
Necklace: Cobrahive – Beloved Thor
Makeup: Nuuna’s
Tattoo: ~Cannibelle~ Efa
Nails and bangles: (r)M ~ Bangles w/ Ring & Nails
Dress: (PixelDolls) Serpentine . Blood .(Gothmas hunt)
Shoes: [LWL] Escarpa

On Jerome:
Hair: Deviant Kitties/ Shaved
Skin: Nomine Dollskin Vamp
Eyes: Avid Bloodreign Cat Eyes
Outfit: G0th1co Nemesis
Shirt and Tie: Bunker Vinyl
Piercings: G0th1co
Gloves: Sinistyle Rage
Handcuffs by Acacia B
Collar: Old Goth collar I got from somewhere in my first month in SL.
Goatee: NT Goatee

Location: Elonia

Leave a Reply

