I’m back

and oi do I have a lot of catching up to do.

I kinda managed to catch up a lil with my shopping today, but Im far from done yet..far from.

Today was pose-shopping day mainly, but I did manage to buy a new hair..and a wicked hairbase as well.

Olive Juice is having a closing sale, so hurry up and buy if you are in need of more poses, and Id also like to introduce a new, to me anyways, shop for poses, GOLA. All the poses Im using in these pics are new releases..super cheap and good poses, and comes with a very simple to use HUD.

I did also manage to snap a few pics today despite the fact I should really be working more on the store..but meh, tomorrow >.>

Skin: Redgrave Paper Skin -Trinity-
Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Urban Savage 2
Hairbase: AITUI – Etched Hair Base – Egypt
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – White Hot Fury
Piercing: – .HoD. – Scorpio v2 Piercing
Jacket: [LWL] Sex jacket
Shirt: [Plastik]-Drown-SL-Taj-Anubis
Pants: Davinel – Second Skin – Between
Leggins: *Sheer* Leggings 26a: Torn Semi-Opaque Black Long
Boots: drd bootslazybuckblack
Poses: GOLA – Schoolgirl poses

Location: I-Reckon

Leave a Reply

