Hammer of Doom

I’ve lately been rediscovering just how much I bloody love Doom Metal, so naturally I ran to grab these shoes when I saw them. I just had to have them.

Building a style around them was however a bit harder, and I know I will have to come back and do it again (and again and again cause I luffs them)..also a bit drained on the artistic side as I had just finished taking pics with my hubby, which I will be posting tomorrow.


Skin: -Glam Affair – Layla Light skin – my sweet vampire
Hair: -dDx- Aura
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – White Hot Fury
Makeup: PMD (upcomming release)
Tattoo: PMD – Fade
Necklace: Cobrahive – Beloved Thor
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE Sharp Claws
Ring: Cobrahive – Jaw Breakers  [Doom]
Coat: [][]Trap[][] Spiked Coat
Shorts: [sYs] INQUISITION
Gloves: [sYs] INQUISITION
Boots: [sYs] DOOM

Leave a Reply

