Say just words

Day..err..something of the lingerie challenge..I’ll keep going till Im done :P

I has a happy o/ I finally found a replacement to my Creatives hair..as that store closed down, I dont want to blog it, but I got a new big hair I love now..this is a new release from Tameless.

Also, in case you have missed it, SAKIDE is having a valentines sale, 50% off on all red and pink items (including new releases). Me and a couple of other merchants have joined in and set out some items for sale just outside our stores, so now is the time to grab some bargains. It started today and will last till the 14:th.

Skin: Curio – Pout
Hair: Tameless Yvonne
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – White Hot Fury
Makeup: PMD – Make up set2
Tattoo: PMD – Fade
Piercing: – .HoD. – Scorpio Piercing – Razor
Collar: Cobrahive – Sureibu
Lingerie: [ SAKIDE ] Amourette Lingerie
Boots: <TheAbyss> Stompers

Poses and background by oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

