Omnom wifey

The naughty to my nice, the sane to my wicked mind..

the hawtness that is my wifey Kinu <3

So..new Glam Affair skin out, I figure it’s all over the feeds by now, but I still feel like showing it off a lil. Wifey bought it just before I did, and since it looked awesome on her, I figured it would look pretty sweet on me too…and I was right.

On me:

Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah Light –
Hair: [LeLutka]-WITHER hair/Light Blonde
Eyes: REPULSE – Mystic Eyes (Boxed)
Makeup: :[P]:-Demon Fades-Faces-Atoma
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE Sharp Claws
Collar: Cobrahive – Sureibu Collar
Bodysuit: [ SAKIDE ] Delicate Bodysuits Black
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stilettos Black

On Kinu:
★BODY :
Skin : -Glam Affair- Leah Light
Eyes : REPULSE – Living Dead Eyes v2
Hairs : !lamb. Brand New Lover (Mesh) – Blur Root
Make-up : +Nuuna+ Lisbeth
Tattoo : AITUI TATTOO – When the beast. Black Epoch Edition

★JEWELRY/ACCESSORIES :
Mouth Chain : [ni.Ju] Serpent’s Desire Piercing
Cuffs : (epoque.s) Menotte de la Nuit – Silver
Piercing : – .HoD. – Lisbeth (modified) and – .HoD. – Nara v2 prt2
Nails : [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE Sharp Claws

★CLOTHING :
Bodysuit : [ SAKIDE ] Playful Bodysuit Black
Shoes : N-core EMPORIUM “Pure Black”
Gloves : SiniStyle Taped Fist

Leave a Reply

