Im a wild child

Im a wild child
Come and love me 


My heart’s in exile I need you to touch me
Cause I want what you do
I want you
 
 

I told Kinu I hope she really enjoys 80’s hair metal, as that’s the image I got in my head after putting this look together >.>

I do love it when she releases a whole bunch of stuff at the same time as I can go crazy mix and matching and come up with awesome looks such as this. But, this isnt all about the awesomeness that is SAKIDE, I swear. Exposure is having a sale that lasts for a few days more, and as the pose-addict that I am, I had to pop over and snatch up a few things, and lets not forget that Truth is finally doing mesh hair. Now is a very good time for shopping.

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly ] – [ Natural Porcelain ]
Hair: >TRUTH< Lori (Mesh) – black & whites
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – White Hot Fury
Makeup: PMD – Set 8 02
Lipstick: PMD – My broken heart (lips) (Previous ZP Hunt)
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Illuminati
Collar: Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
Shirt: [ SAKIDE ] Cross MESH T-Shirts BGW
Nails: *X*plosion SweetPunk Bracelets
Pants: [ SAKIDE ] Zipped Latex Leggings
Boots: [ SAKIDE ] Latex Stompers Black
Backdrop and poses: {.:exposeur:.}

Leave a Reply

