Where would we be?

Pose Fair is indeed my favorite time of the year in SL. Just imagine how boring pictures would be without a good pose. Yeah, not pretty. A good pose can inspire me to explore the grid, find that exact spot where I want to take the picture, fiddle around with the outfit, adjust the camera angle to make it even more interesting..all the good stuff that comes with making an interesting picture. Not saying I’m an awesome photographer or anything, I’m far from, but I have fun doing it and I learn as I go and that is what is important to me.

So, poses are very important indeed, and I know I can be very bad at crediting what poses I used but I’m gonna try to get better at it.

Aand I should prolly stop typing as Im not really the witty writer I imagine myself to be, as I see I already started repeating myself >.> Not that I have much more to say anyways besides from “omnom corset <3”

Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly ] – [ Natural Porcelain ]
Hair: TuTy’s GENIUS high ponytail – Black
Eyes: REPULSE – Mystic Eyes
Makeup: PMD – Set 8
Collar: [LH] Posture Collars
Cuffs: ..::DeliciouS::.. Picky
Nails: :+*R*+: Nail Aleko Devil
Corset: Hello Spacegirl – Ilia Corset
Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Latex Bodysuits White for Corset Lust Hunt
Shoes: [ SAKIDE ] Latex Stompers White
Poses from WorN and Miamai
Location: S.I.C

One thought on “Where would we be?

  1. Pingback: gray « vixxie.vultee

Leave a Reply

