Forgive me

for I have sinned.

I am one of those few people who are “I will not change my shape for anything, Shyn is Shyn and shall remain so”. That is, untill I saw this corset at PW and I just had to have it. Problem is I didnt quite..erm..fill it out, so I may have given Shyn a lil boob-job >.>

Not a whole lot tho, just enough to make it seem she is actually wearing a corset..but still, it feels wrong to me as Shyn hasnt changed in so long.

Skin: -Glam Affair- CHIC Limited March – Mary on fire (Last years Chic limited)
Hair: Magika [01] Escape
Eyes: REPULSE – Mystic Eyes
Makeup: PMD – Crying2
Collar: [LH] Posture Collars
Corset: *Tentacio* Darkness corset black
Gloves: Nomine Gloves – taped full length
Pants: ++PE++ Scorn Pants- Ripped w Blood
Boots: .:L&B:. “Gothic Platforms” Skull sole Set :W
Poses: D.Luxx – ::WetCat:: – Miamai – Y’s Art&Poses (found at Pose Fair)
Location: Virtual Decay

Leave a Reply

