I’m Shocked

Shocked I tell ya.

Yes, this is going to be picture heavy as I did manage to sneak into Culture Shock and grab up a few things.

This may just be the first time in a very very long time I have bought a fatpack of a skin. But anyone that knows me knows that I pretty much collect Glam Affair skins, so I wasnt gonna let these ones pass me by. This awesome dress is by SAKIDE and is in mesh, and this gorgeous house Im posing in is from Trompe Loeil which is also in mesh. All these things can be found at Culture Shock.

Aand, since this is my blog, I can totally give out a lil teaser to an upcoming makeup :P Im still finishing it, but it’s almost done, so for now, you no can has >.> I did however release a couple of other makeups yesterday just in case you started to get a serious case of PMD-withdrawal.

Skin: -Glam Affair – Giselle – Sent to Destroy – (Culture Shock)
Hair: >TRUTH< Lori (Mesh) – black & whites
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – Stalker
Makeup: PMD (Not released yet)
Collar: Cobrahive – Sureibu Collar (1)
Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Lozenges Dresses Black&White  (Culture Shock)
Nails: *X*plosion SweetPunk Bracelets (black)
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stilettos Black
House: Trompe Loeil – Zuma Hills [mesh] (Culture Shock)

Leave a Reply

