Danger, danger

High Voltage!

Cause thats where this smexy black leathery outfit from SAKIDE comes from. Oh yes, it’s hunting time again, and this is one hunt Im deffo keeping my eyes on, Ive seen some good stuff in it already, and Im sure there is lots more, I just havent had time to finish it yet.

Now..the danger with blogging while listening to music is that I just had to sit on my hands to resist the urge to strike a pose and sing out loud to myself “I shout it loud and proud, I am the hyper star”. Yes, I do love my Samael >.> (Serious bonus points if you know what song that is without checking :P)

See Kinu, I told you I would run and buy a white/silver catsuit once you finished this outfit..and I was right, I does look awesome together. :P

Skin: -Glam Affair – Giselle – Sent to Destroy
Hair: -dDx- Ohna – Dark Greys
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – Stalker
Makeup: PMD – Lip Markings (Will be released during Goth Fair)
Catsuit: SLink Vixen Catsuit White
Straps and stuff: [ SAKIDE ] Dangerous Leather Outfit
Shoes: Opium Extreme AnkleBoots
Prop and poses: LostAngel

Leave a Reply

