Now..what is goth?

To you? To me? It’s all quite different depending on who you ask. Goth for me is one thing, and I’ll elaborate more on that in my next post, for now I would however like to show off a brand new outfit from SAKIDE, which will be available at the Goth Fair that starts the 15:th. Classic goth..Id say thats pretty close to the goth I had in mind..plus, corset <3 Corsets makes me a very happy Shyn, and this one is quickly growing on me. It fit quite well right away. I usually have to adjust my breasts a bit to make a full mesh corset fit, but no need for this one. And yes, yes, I know…I am one of those annoying people who will not change my shape for anything..evar! Corsets however I will adjust for, as the exact same thing will happen irl if you wear a corset..it makes your waist slightly smaller (alpha layer) and move your breasts up a bit (shape). This I can live with, tho yes, I will still grumble a bit at having to make yet another shape.

Ahwell, enough talking about my boobs, they are not that interesting, on to the pics of said outfit;

Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah Light
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Amylee HairStyle
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night – Stalker
Makeup: PMD – Liner 5 – Gacha (Goth Fair)
Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Classic Goth Outfit (Goth Fair)
Shoes: Opium Extreme AnkleBoots

One thought on “Now..what is goth?

  1. Pingback: World Goth Fair: Blog Posts! « News From the Loft

Leave a Reply

