Tease me

Because some days I just feel like showing off. Also, Im not really home, so I cant do a proper style post, you guys will just have to settle for a teaser of new unisex makeup to be released at the ZombiePopcorn Carnival.

Going by memory of what we are wearing:

Roth and Rei have skins from Tableau Vivant

Roth has hair from Raw House, me and Rei are wearing Wasabi Pills.

My skin is Leah from Glam Affair.

Piercings by HoD.

All makeup by yours truly, PMD – Pin me Down ;P

Leave a Reply

