At first light

We shall dance…

I’ve been playing around a bit more with various windlights as you can see here. While I do like the long dramatic shadows and such, they tend to be a bit too harsh which means I have to clean it up a lil in PS before I’m pleased with the picture. Since I pretty much collect windlights (srsly -.- Im up to like 800 now, takes a while to flip through em for pics), I had to give Gogo’s a try that the just released here.

Not saying I will stop doing those dramatic, artsy-fartsy pictures, it’s just nice with a lil change every once in a while.

Skin: -Glam Affair- Roza – One Voice for Gala
Hair: Tameless Hair Tatiana II
Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes and Plastik – [T.P]-OniCollection-Magicka-Em
Outfit: “Seraphim Turns One” Birthday Hunt Item from [ SAKIDE ]
Shoes: N-core Eloise “One Voice” Edition

One thought on “At first light

  1. Pingback: At first light | Second Life Freebies Addiction | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

