I close my eyes forever

Not your average post from me, I know, but I do know there is some frustration among male avatars trying to find good clothes. Well good new, SAKIDE just did a bunch of mesh shirts which will be sold at the Fashion Voodoo event (More info here), which starts on August 10:th.

Also I kinda needed another excuse to bring out my male alt. I’m constantly tweaking his appearance, and while he is close to looking good now, I think, the second I finished taking these pictures, I modified his head 10 points bigger >.< Looking better, but oi, male shapes are hard.

Skin: ~Tableau Vivant~ Damon
Hair: *SH* Bou Hair
Eyes: .ID. Fairy Tale Realism Eyes
Beard: VCD – Express Yourself Facial Hai
Shirt: [ SAKIDE ] V-Neck Tees
Pants: ::GB::boots in Cargo pants

Leave a Reply

