I walk alone

I tend to just let pictures speak for themselves, as they say so much more then I would be able to. English is not my first language, and I often struggle to find words to convey an emotion I’m looking for. That is the case with the first picture. I’m not even sure what it is telling. Is it strength walking away from something? Walking towards something? I don’t know and that is why I usually let images do the talking instead of me. Also I tend to ramble a bit when I start typing, so I rather avoid it.

Skin: -Glam Affair- Roza – Natural
Hair: Tameless Hair Sojo
Eyes: – Glam Affair – Stella Eyes
Eyeliner: PMD – Liners
Piercing: – .HoD. – Torli’ai Piercing Set
Shirt: erratic / amy – silk blouse / black
Pants: [ SAKIDE ] Smoking Suit MESH Pants Black
Shoes: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic

Leave a Reply

