Late at night

Yes, I too had to have the Slink mesh hands >.> They were a lil bit fiddly to get exactly right, but once I had the skin-tone down, they look awesome.  This could just be due to my hatred of trying to match attatchments to skin, I kinda suck at it, and once I do have it, I refuse to change skin for quite some time to avoid going through the hassle again. However, my hatred against the SL hands won me over and I bought the whole pack, cause you just never know when you need a few more poses for your hands, right?

Anywho, enough talk about my hands, have a look at some more Cinema stuff, this time a cute dress from Perception, found in the Noir section.

Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah Light
Hair: [LeLutka]-CHERYL hair
Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes
Eyeliner: Pin Me Down – Liners
Dress: *Perception* Femme Fatale Dress (Cinema)
Mesh hands: Slink Mesh Rigged Hands
Shoes: N-core Eloise “One Voice” Edition
Backdrop: LostAngel Dark Alley Scene

Leave a Reply

