Dance D’Amour

Time for some more goodies, don’t you think? I picked up this hair from Ploom at Cinema and the skirt and shirt from The Resting Place. The rings, eyes, necklace and lipstick is in this round of Horror Haute.

This close to Halloween I naturally needed a darker location to take pictures at, but the one I had in mind was closed (sadface, if you remember where I took the “bridal” pics), so I hopped around the destination guide until I found this. Quite a fun experience I must say, as I do believe there was some kind of Halloween-game on. I will not spoil it, but let me just say that damage is on and beware of lightning and falling trees trying to knock you over. I did manage to find a somewhat safe spot to take pictures at, so while I wasn’t killed, I did take a bit of a beating. Geez, the things I do for blogging, eh? Well worth a visit I must say.

Skin: ]Al Vulo!] – [ Eleonor ] – [ vampire doll ] LB Edition
Hair: .ploom. Aisline – Halloween Edition (Cinema)
Eyes:REPULSE – Bane Eyes (Horror Haute)
Lipstick: PMD – Dark kiss (Horror Haute)
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Rhachis Necklace (Horror Haute)
Rings: ~.:.Hysteria.:.~ This is Halloween (Horror Haute)
Shirt: [ SAKIDE ] Death Leather Top 2 (Resting Place)
Skirt: [ SAKIDE ] Dirty Bloody Folded Skirt Black (Resting Place)
Location

Leave a Reply

