Solitary

First of all let me just say this…I love you all <3. No, seriously, I do. I didn’t expect that good response to my tutorials. I was going back and forth if I was going to post them or not, sending them to friends asking if they were good enough or not. Apparently they were, and I am so very happy about it.

Yes, there will for sure be more tutorials, absolutely, don’t worry about that. I will finish up the picture I started on, and after that there will be more. I am a bit of a tutorial-junkie myself, I love to read and watch tutorials and then try them out myself, so I can absolutely understand why you like these. They are, so far, pretty basic, and I know I would have loved to seen these when I started out my blogging, so no worries, there will be more. Also, I do love feedback. If there is something you guys would love to see, let me know and I will try to do it. If it is something I know and use, I will try to show you how it I do it.

Keep in mind, however, with my tutorials, one thing; I learned Photoshop on my own. I have no formal training whatsoever, everything I know is things I picked up from tutorials here and there. I am more then happy to share what I know, just yeah, keep in mind I do not know it all.

And now, on to something completely different. The one event around where I dress up looking like something completely different. We <3 RolePlay still has a few days left of this round, so Im gonna show off a few things you can grab this round.

Skin: Essences – No Remorse 01 (We <3 RolePlay)
Hair: [LeLutka]-LILLIAN hair/Dark Grayscale
Eyes: Dead Apples
Chain: .:ellabella:. Childlike (We <3 RolePlay)
Bracers: [Innoc] shell outer armor (We <3 RolePlay)
Outfit: Velvet Whip – Leaf (We <3 RolePlay)
House: Trompe Loeil – Rustic Pavilion
Books and other clutter: . a i s l i n g . Kaitlin books (and a lot of other Aisling items found at We <3 RolePlay)

Leave a Reply

