I don’t do sweet very well

But I am willing to try it for a change. For those of you who like to do blogger challenges, a new one just started, 50 Shades of Sexy, click the link to see the prompts and all other info you might like to know. This week is Cotton Candy, and I dunno, but that just makes me thing of soft..sweet..cute..not one of my strengths to be honest, but hey, a challenge is a challenge, and I’m gonna try it.

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith
Hair: >TRUTH< Agnes 3
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition
Eye shadow: PMD – Simple Shadows
Piercing: [ni.Ju] Devil’s Gangway Piercing
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Rhachis Necklace
Lingerie: [ SAKIDE ] Vintage Glam Dress Lavender – and – [ SAKIDE ] Vintage Glam Panties Lavender
Shoes: N-core Shark II “One Voice” Edition (White)
Furniture: Trompe Loeil – Pallet Lounger (Four Walls Hunt)
Trompe Loeil – Shelf with Framed Imagine Quote (Cold Winter Nights Hunt)
Skybox (including fire place): [ba] sodermalm loft (Collabor88)
Poses: Exposeur – TeaSoup – Manifeste

Leave a comment