Valkyria

So, I finally had some spare time to sit down a fiddle around a bit more with that hair tutorial I mentioned in my previous post. It’s not perfect, but it’s getting there I think, and this hair by Exile from the Arcade proved to be perfect to experiment on.

Now, onto some unedited pics for once. I only added a little blur to the first one, and adjusted colours on the other, but it’s pretty much as seen in SL. This armour and headband from this round of We <3 RolePlay together made a sort of Valkyrie look, in a fantasy kind of way, and I must say I like it.

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition (Futurewave, now closed)
Hair: Exile::Rain or Shine: 6. Dark Blonde (The Arcade)
Eyes: PMD – Era (Futurewave, now closed)
Headband: =Kio= Rising Head Band – We <3 RP
Armour: PFC~War Kitten – We <3 RP
Necklace: Cobrahive – Beloved Thor
Feet and hands: Slink Avatar Enhancments
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stiletto (Addon) Black
Sword: [EZ] Wrath’s Conviction

2 thoughts on “Valkyria

Leave a comment